Amatsu Tatara Bumon Shumon
Genbukan Ninpo Bugei
Kokusai Jujutsu Renmei
Koryu Karate
Chugoku Kempo
Ryu Ha
Locate a Dojo
Ryu Ha
In the Genbukan and KJJR, members who have attained 3rd dan are allowed to study these traditional schools as they were originally taught. Some exceptions are made for members who wish only to train in the traditional arts but the study must be approved directly by Grandmaster Tanemura. Generally, the member must display adequate skill and dedication by attaining 1st dan in Genbukan Ninpo or KJJR Jujutsu.
Ryu Ha Overview
Soke's Grandmastership's
Ryu Ha Qualifications
How to Join